首页 > 企业证书
企业证书
企业类证书
  • 商标注册证
    商标注册证是国家商标局根据商标法的有关规定向商标注册人颁发的法律文件,用以证明商标专用权的范围。商标注册证书中记录的主要内容包括:商标(图案),商标注册号,商标注册人的名称和地址,注册商标允许使用的商品或服务及其类别,以及开始和结束日期(有效期)期限)的商标专用权。
    更新时间:2020-06-01
  • 商标注册证
    商标注册证是国家商标局根据商标法的有关规定向商标注册人颁发的法律文件,用以证明商标专用权的范围。商标注册证书中记录的主要内容包括:商标(图案),商标注册号,商标注册人的名称和地址,注册商标允许使用的商品或服务及其类别,以及开始和结束日期(有效期)期限)的商标专用权。
    更新时间:2020-06-01
  • BS OHSAS 18001:2007
    该质量管理体系适用于钢结构的制造
    更新时间:2019-02-13
  • ISO9001:2015年
    该质量管理体系适用于钢结构的制造。
    更新时间:2019-01-30
产品类证书
  • EN1090
    En1090认证是对钢结构企业系统的审核。主要评估企业的质量控制能力。它主要包括:焊接人员的资格,材料证书,质量控制文件,焊接系统的建立,产品检验等。
    更新时间:2020-06-02

Home > Certificates
Certificates
Business License
  • Trademark registration certificate






    The trademark registration certificate is a legal document issued by the State Trademark Office to the trademark registrant to prove the scope of the exclusive right to use the trademark in accordance with the relevant provisions of the trademark law. The main contents recorded in the trademark registration certificate include: trademark (pattern), trademark registration number, name and address of the trademark registrant, goods or services approved for use by the registered trademark and their categories, and the starting and ending date (validity period) of the exclusive right to use the trademark.


    Update Time:2020-06-01
  • Trademark registration certificate






    The trademark registration certificate is a legal document issued by the State Trademark Office to the trademark registrant to prove the scope of the exclusive right to use the trademark in accordance with the relevant provisions of the trademark law. The main contents recorded in the trademark registration certificate include: trademark (pattern), trademark registration number, name and address of the trademark registrant, goods or services approved for use by the registered trademark and their categories, and the starting and ending date (validity period) of the exclusive right to use the trademark.


    Update Time:2020-06-01
  • BS OHSAS 18001:2007
    This Quality Management System is valid for the Fabrication of steel structures
    Update Time:2019-02-13
  • ISO9001:2015





    This Quality Management System is Valid for the Fabrication of steel structures.


    Update Time:2019-01-30
Product Certificates
  • EN1090






    En1090 certification is an audit of steel structure enterprise system. Mainly assess the quality control ability of the enterprise. It mainly includes: qualification of welding personnel, material certificate, quality control document, establishment of welding system, product inspection, etc.


    Update Time:2020-06-02